Students Cooperative Mess Management Committee (SCMMC):-

Mess Committee

For Dining Hall 1 (Mess 1)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Gaurav Kumar Mess President gauravkmr18@iiserb.ac.in 9012867651
Anuvinda Mess Coordinator anuvinda21@iiserb.ac.in 8943798950
Pratiti Roy Mess Representative pratiti20@iiserb.ac.in 9773553422
Svastik Jaiswal Mess Representative svastik21@iiserb.ac.in 8871602508
Madhumitha N Mess Representative madhumitha21@iiserb.ac.in 9444061258
For Dining Hall 2 (Mess 2)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Aniket Asthana Mess President aniket20@iiserb.ac.in 8957187787
Chaitanya Raj Mess Coordinator chaitanya20@iiserb.ac.in 6203076836
Nabashree Chakroborty Mess Representative nabashree22@iiserb.ac.in 8837411259
Maitreyi Bhimrao Meshram Mess Representative maitreyi20@iiserb.ac.in 8830531133
Abhishek Prasad Mess Representative abhishek20@iiserb.ac.in 9444061258
Saurav Kumar Mess Representative (Nominated) saurav22@iiserb.ac.in 8384005472
For Dining Hall 3 (Mess 3)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Rajeev Ranjan Dwivedi Mess President rajeev22@iiserb.ac.in 8423637780
Raghaw Prakash Sen Mess Coordinator raghaw20@iiserb.ac.in 6375595021
Shashank Sharma Mess Representative ssharma19@iiserb.ac.in 7007272931
Mohit Kwatra Mess Representative mohit21@iiserb.ac.in 9717558802
Harsh Shukla Mess Representative harshs22@iiserb.ac.in 9170933760
Yashraj Soni Mess Representative yashraj22@iiserb.ac.in 7000157330
Nisha Mess Representative nisha22@iiserb.ac.in 9817809939
Ritika Jain Mess Representative ritika21@iiserb.ac.in 7509063068
Bhaavya Vashist Mess Representative bhaavya23@iiserb.ac.in 8871806937
For Dining Hall 4 (Mess 4)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Anirudha Patil Mess President anirudha22@iiserb.ac.in 7385155474
Priya Bamaniya Mess Coordinator priyab22@iiserb.ac.in 8103646635
Ishita Borthakur Mess Representative ishita22@iiserb.ac.in 8787694494
Rudra Baunk Mess Representative rudrab22@iiserb.ac.in 8826303629
Himanshu Hari Mess Representative himanshuh22@iiserb.ac.in 8294106365
For Dining Hall 5 (Mess 5)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Danal Singh Mess President danal19@iiserb.ac.in 6263185058
Babu Kumar Mess Coordinator babu21@iiserb.ac.in 9142474788
Artina Deka Mess Representative artina19@iiserb.ac.in 8135913993
Santosh Kushwaha Mess Representative santosh19@iiserb.ac.in 7977161510
Rakshith Vaishnavi Dogra Mess Representative rakshith21@iiserb.ac.in 8082742707
Parth Chaddha Mess Representative parth21@iiserb.ac.in 9755582668
Ishanya Mess Representative ishanya21@iiserb.ac.in 8884196581
For Dining Hall 6 (Mess 6 Ground Floor)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Rushikesh Oke Acting Mess President rushikesh23@iiserb.ac.in 7385255202
Himanshu Tiwari Mess Coordinator himanshut23@iiserb.ac.in 8947012707
Ridhika Mishra Mess Representative ridhika23@iiserb.ac.in 9341474624
Mogal Saith Saumayya Mess Representative mogal23@iiserb.ac.in 8309375415
Harshit Agnihotri Mess Representative harshit23@iiserb.ac.in 7983622394
For Dining 6 (Mess 6 First Floor)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Shubham Kumar Sharma Mess President shubhamk23@iiserb.ac.in 9079857282
Vaibhav Verma Mess Coordinator vaibhav23@iiserb.ac.in 7206314631
Abhishek Meel Mess Representative abhishekm23@iiserb.ac.in 7737818397
Shlok Saraf Mess Representative shloks23@iiserb.ac.in 7990763453
Shruti wadekar Mess Representative shruti23@iiserb.ac.in 9673999774
Nafisa Siddiqui Mess Representative nafisa23@iiserb.ac.in 9038569479