STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-1

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
CONTACT NO.
Anirban Das President anirban16@iiserb.ac.in 8827183644
Tulsi Upadhyay Coordinator tulsi@iiserb.ac.in 9589960551
Subhankar Kundu Representative Council subhankar16@iiserb.ac.in 7694034511
Sajilesh K.P Representative Council sajil@iiserb.ac.in 9630858871
Yogesh Tak Mess Representative yogesht@iiserb.ac.in 9575313031
Ram prasad Regar Mess Representative ramprasad@iiserb.ac.in 7898457955
Monu Kinha Mess Representative monukinha7@iiserb.ac.in 7869148504
Shreeja Das Mess Representative shreeja17@iiserb.ac.in 8698657658
Ushasi Pramanik Mess Representative ushasi17@iiserb.a.cin 9674025042


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-2

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Rahul Meena President rahulm@iiserb.ac.in 8218937562
Shubham Tiwari Coordinator shubhamt@iiserb.ac.in 8226005227
Gopal Mishra Coordinator gopal16@iiserb.ac.in 7440827206
Parul Gupta Mess Representative parulg@iiserb.ac.in 9981177269
Srashti Vishvakarma Mess Representative srashtiv@iiserb.ac.in 9669278726
R Ashwin Mess Representative aswin@iiserb.ac.in 7471122264
Radha Kulkarni Mess Representative radha16@iiserb.ac.in 7471113655
Srabana Biswas Mess Representative srabana16@iiserb.ac.in 9830456259
Kaveri AS Mess Representative kaveri16@iiserb.ac.in 9734450146
Jatin Panda Mess Representative jatin18@iiserb.ac.in 8342949701
Shubhojit Banerjee Mess Representative shubhojit18@iiserb.ac.in 9734450146
Tanushree Mess Representative tanushree18@iiserb.ac.in 9811690846
Prachi Sajwani Mess Representative prachi18@iiserb.ac.in 9560222380


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-3

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Abhinay Yadav President abhinay16@iiserb.ac.in 7471113299
Diksha Singh Coordinator diksha16@iiserb.ac.in 9718675417
Soham Raghavendra Coordinator soham18@iiserb.ac.in -
Rahul Kant Jha Mess Representative rahulj16@iiserb.ac.in 8521275871
Upasana Gayen Mess Representative upasana16@iiserb.ac.in 7471114788
Renu Mess Representative renu16@iiserb.ac.in 9560480368
Naman Joshi Mess Representative naman18@iiserb.ac.in -
Sanika Prakash Goray Mess Representative sanika18@iiserb.ac.in -
Samidha Revankar Mess Representative samidha18@iiserb.ac.in -


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-4

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Shivam Saurav President shivam2504@iiserb.ac.in 7898739155
Anshul Ameta Coordinator anshul17@iiserb.ac.in -
Ajmal Roshan Coordinator ajmal17@iiserb.ac.in 8921256534
Parvesh Dagar Mess Representative parveshdgr@iiserb.ac.in 9466361089
Sushmita Pal Mess Representative sush26pal@iiserb.ac.in 8298652970
B. Madhumita Mess Representative madhumitha@iiserb.ac.in 9444682267
Divya Onkar Mondhe Mess Representative divya17@iiserb.ac.in 9340174634
Rajbir Kaur Mess Representative rajbir17@iiserb.ac.in 8872655703