STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-1

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
CONTACT NO.
Anirban Das President anirban16@iiserb.ac.in 8827183644
Neelesh Chandrakant Reddy Coordinator neelesh@iiserb.ac.in 8827690951
Tulsi Upadhyay Representative Council tulsi@iiserb.ac.in 9589960551
Subhankar Kundu Mess Representative subhankar16@iiserb.ac.in 7694034511
Lokenath Kundu Mess Representative lokenath16@iiserb.ac.in 8927219378
Sajilesh Kp Mess Representative sajjil@iiserb.ac.in 9745113174
Rupam Roy Mess Representative rupam16@iiserb.ac.in 7440827336
Suman Pradhan Mess Representative suman16@iiserb.ac.in 7980007249


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-2

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Francis Jose President fjose@iiserb.ac.in 8349232564
Gopal Kumar Coordinator gopal16@iiserb.ac.in 7440827206
Sneha Pandit Mess Representative snehavp@iiserb.ac.in 7389904070
Priya Yadav Mess Representative priyay@iiserb.ac.in 9729029800
Samarth Sharma Mess Representative samarths@iiserb.ac.in 9755242738
Alex George Varghese Mess Representative alex16@iiserb.ac.in 9746383690
Megnha K P Mess Representative meghna16@iiserb.ac.in 7389661317
Shreya Verma Mess Representative shreya16@iiserb.ac.in 7376161895
Krishna Khedia RC Member kakedia@iiserb.ac.in 7389904415
Shaz Ajmal RC Member shaz16@iiserb.ac.in 8789437409


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-3

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Sachin Agarwal President sachin16@iiserb.ac.in 9634644423
Prutha Bhide Coordinator prutha17@iiserb.ac.in 9987477888
Swapnil Tripathi Mess Representative swapnil93@iiserb.ac.in 9893819389
Utkarsh Kumar Mess Representative utkarshk@iiserb.ac.in 7869145880
Yashvi Paniya Mess Representative yashvi16@iiserb.ac.in 9711811970
Dipankar Sen Mess Representative dipankar16@iiserb.ac.in 9432058115
Riyanka Karmakar Mess Representative riyanka16@iiserb.ac.in 8013411086
Anshul Ameta Mess Representative anshul17@iiserb.ac.in 8789590757
Rahul Meena Mess Representative rahulm17@iiserb.ac.in 9983170369
Smruti Dixit Mess Representative smruti17@iiserb.ac.in 9619441327
Shubhankar Dash RC Member shubhankard17@iiserb.ac.in -
Md. Ishaque Khan RC Member ishaque16@iiserb.ac.in 7694031244


STUDENT COOPERATIVE MESS MANAGEMENT (SCMM) COMMITTEE FOR MESS-4

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Vishal Meena President vishal@iiserb.ac.in 7869634782
Parth Mondal Coordinator partha@iiserb.ac.in 8349377969
Athira S Raj Mess Representative asthis@iiserb.ac.in 8281852271
Rajendra Behera Mess Representative rajendra@iiserb.ac.in 9439683314
Vishnu Narayan S S Mess Representative vishnun229@iiserb.ac.in 9447964745
B Madhumitha Mess Representative madhumitha@iiserb.ac.in 9444682267
Garima Malik Mess Representative coolgarima@iiserb.ac.in 9467065590
Ritwik Upadhyay RC Member ritwiku@iiserb.ac.in 8349498102
Shivam Sourav RC Member shivam2504@iiserb.ac.in 7898739155