Students Cooperative Mess Management Committee (SCMMC):-

For Dining Hall 1 (Mess 1)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Prashant Tiwari Mess President ptiwari@iiserb.ac.in 7869843973
Shashank Sharma Joint Mess President ssharma19@iiserb.ac.in 9616484098
Anirban Das Mess Coordinator anirban16@iiserb.ac.in 8827183644
Madhurima Sarkar Mess Representative madhurima18@iiserb.ac.in 9064996794
Ravi Kumar Mess Representative ravi16@iiserb.ac.in 8130607751
For Dining Hall 2 (Mess 2)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Yogesh Dhasmana Mess President yogesh20@iiserb.ac.in 8171390189
Kartav Kesri Mess Coordinator kartav20@iiserb.ac.in 6306564647
Shalini Pal Mess Representative shalini20@iiserb.ac.in 9695559436
Kavita Negi Mess Representative kavita20@iiserb.ac.in 9599671989
Gowri Devi B Mess Representative gowri20@iiserb.ac.in 8138915900
Deepika Mess Representative deepika20@iiserb.ac.in 7388870767
Sameeksha Agrawal Mess Representative sameeksha20@iiserb.ac.in 9516035709
Devendra Parganiha Mess Representative devendra20@iiserb.ac.in 9111456240
Rittika Dey Mess Representative rittika19@iiserb.ac.in 9163949794
Prachi Jain Mess Representative prachi20@iiserb.ac.in 9755944185
Pragati Sharma Mess Representative pragati20@iiserb.ac.in 7000208791
Agamdeep Singh Mess Representative agamdeep20@iiserb.ac.in 9417574801
For Dining Hall 3 (Mess 3)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Sriya Mallik Mess President sriya17@iiserb.ac.in 9109679676
Mosami Shah Mess Coordinator mosami17@iiserb.ac.in 9819022327
Rahul Singh Mess Representative rahuls@iiserb.ac.in 8826620600
Paersis Weslie Mess Representative paersis17@iiserb.ac.in 7561842458
Himanshu Chaudhary Mess Representative himanshuc17@iiserb.ac.in 7905869357
Niranjan Sitaram Mohite Mess Representative niranjan17@iiserb.ac.in 8605967034
For Dining Hall 4 (Mess 4)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Manav Kundal Mess President manav19@iiserb.ac.in 7529839040
Devang V Krishnan Mess Coordinator devang19@iiserb.ac.in 9400213812
Archana Yadav Mess Representative archana19@iiserb.ac.in 8905269244
Kalyanshi Ubnare Mess Representative kalyanshi19@iiserb.ac.in 9926203473
For Dining Hall 5 (Mess 5)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Chandan Upadhyay Mess President chandan18@iiserb.ac.in 9430271656
Sajan Kumar Verma Mess Coordinator sajan18@iiserba.ac.in 7027958684
Priya Kumari Mess Representative priya18@iiserb.ac.in 7903576448
Debasmita Ghosh Mess Representative debasmita18@iiserb.ac.in 9382156284