Students Cooperative Mess Management Committee (SCMMC):-

For Dining Hall 1 (Mess 1) new
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Prashant Tiwari Mess President ptiwari@iiserb.ac.in 7869843973
Anirban Das Mess Coordinator anirban16@iiserb.ac.in 8827183644
Madhurima Sarkar Mess Representative madhurima18@iiserb.ac.in 9064996794
For Dining Hall 2 (Mess 2) new
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Shashank Sharma Mess President ssharma19@iiserb.ac.in 9616484098
Shalini Pall Mess Coordinator shalini20@iiserb.ac.in 9695559436
Kavita Negi Mess Representative kavita20@iiserb.ac.in 9599671989
Gowri Devi B Mess Representative gowri20@iiserb.ac.in 8138915900
Deepika Mess Representative deepika20@iiserb.ac.in 7388870767
Sameeksha Agrawal Mess Representative sameeksha20@iiserb.ac.in 9516035709
Devendra Parganiha Mess Representative devendra20@iiserb.ac.in 9111456240
Yogesh Dhasmana Mess Representative yogesh20@iiserb.ac.in 8171390189
Rittika Dey Mess Representative rittika19@iiserb.ac.in 9163949794
Ravi Kumar Mess Representative ravi16@iiserb.ac.in 8130607751
For Dining Hall 3 (Mess 3) new
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Sriya Mallik Mess President sriya17@iiserb.ac.in 9109679676
Mosami Shah Mess Coordinator mosami17@iiserb.ac.in 9819022327
Rahul Singh Mess Representative rahuls@iiserb.ac.in 8826620600
For Dining Hall 4 (Mess 4)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Chandan Upadhyay Mess President chandan18@iiserb.ac.in 9430271656
V Sai Samhitha Mess Coordinator vsais18@iiserb.ac.in 9550207328
Sajan Kumar Verma Mess Representative sajan18@iiserb.ac.in 7027958684
Pooja Joshi Mess Representative poojaj19@iiserb.ac.in 9540532837
Brijesh Singh Mehra Mess Representative brijesh19@iiserb.ac.in 9654471967
Preetika Verma Mess Representative preetika20@iiserb.ac.in 8219323534
For Dining Hall 5 (Mess 5)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Chandan Upadhyay Mess President chandan18@iiserb.ac.in 9430271656
Sajan Kumar Verma Mess Coordinator sajan18@iiserba.ac.in 7027958684
Priya Kumari Mess Representative priya18@iiserb.ac.in 7903576448
Debasmita Ghosh Mess Representative debasmita18@iiserb.ac.in 9382156284