Students Cooperative Mess Management Committee (SCMMC):-

For Dining Hall 1 (Mess 1)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Rahul Yadav Mess President rahuly19@iiserb.ac.in 9509671978
Archit Vidyarthi Mess Coordinator archit17@iiserb.ac.in 9458088588
Mohini Sherawat Mess Representative mohinis20@iiserb.ac.in 9794042479
Shashank Sharma Mess Representative ssharma19@iiserb.ac.in 9616484098
Anshuman Verma Mess Representative (Nominated) anshuman18@iiserb.ac.in 9454825407
Hemant Prajapati Mess Representative (Nominated) hemant19@iiserb.ac.in 7580828949
For Dining Hall 2 (Mess 2)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Mohit Mess President mohit20@iiserb.ac.in 8872943974
Usha Longwani Mess Coordinator usha22@iiserb.ac.in 7049920380
Madhumitha N Mess Representative madhumitha21@iiserb.ac.in 9444061258
Mohit Mohandas Mess Representative mohitm20@iiserb.ac.in 9008976028
Nahida Begum M H Mess Representative nahida20@iiserb.ac.in 8660752451
Haripriya S Mess Representative haripriya20@iiserb.ac.in 9495391672
Chhavi Mess Representative chhavi22@iiserb.ac.in 8930043966
Rehan Mess Representative rehan21@iiserb.ac.in 8929482005
Harshvardhan Singh Mess Representative (Nominated) harsh21@iiserb.ac.in 7088353022
For Dining Hall 3 (Mess 3)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Jasruti Suralkar Mess President suralka121@iiserb.ac.in 7219844600
Shivam Kumar Mess Coordinator shivam2l@iiserb.ac.in 8804503079
Manepalli Harsha Sriniva Mess Representative manepalh21@iiserb.ac.in 8919401329
Nethania Mariam Alex Mess Representative nethania21@iiserb.ac.in 8129506812
For Dining Hall 4 (Mess 4)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Prashant Kumar Mess President prashant19@iiserb.ac.in 7268087947
Sanu Kumar Mess Coordinator sanu18@iiserb.ac.in 9460877467
Akash Kumar Gond Mess Representative aakash18@iiserb.ac.in 9792832755
Jishnu P Mess Representative jishnu19@iiserb.ac.in 8075124653
Shelke Anushka Sanjay Mess Representative (Nominated) anushka19@iiserb.ac.in 6265642258
Shreya V M Mess Representative (Nominated) shreyavm19@iiserb.ac.in 7223022906
For Dining Hall 5 (Mess 5)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Chandan Upadhyay Mess President chandan18@iiserb.ac.in 9430271656
Sajan Kumar Verma Mess Coordinator sajan18@iiserba.ac.in 7027958684
Priya Kumari Mess Representative priya18@iiserb.ac.in 7903576448
Debasmita Ghosh Mess Representative debasmita18@iiserb.ac.in 9382156284