Students Cooperative Mess Management Committee (SCMMC):-

For Dining Hall 1 (Mess 1)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Saket Jain Mess President saket18@iiserb.ac.in 7047959056
Raushan Kumar Jha Mess Coordinator raushan18@iiserb.ac.in 8903361665
Barsha Chakraborty Mess Representative barsha18@iiserb.ac.in 9111362804
Madhurima Sarkar Mess Representative madhurima18@iiserb.ac.in 9064996794
Pramod Kumar Mess Representative pramod18@iiserb.ac.in 9910748376
Satyam Kumar Mess Representative satyam18@iiserb.ac.in 7530084348
Roop Singh Lodhi Mess Representative roop18@iiserb.ac.in 8889212702
Temporary Students Cooperative Mess Management Committee (SCMMC) for Mess-2 (Dining Hall-2)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Saket Jain Mess President saket18@iiserb.ac.in 7047959056
Monojit Batabyal Mess Coordinator monojit16@iiserb.ac.in 9670086157
Anirban Das Mess Representative anirban16@iiserb.ac.in 8827183644
Harshit Kansal Mess Representative harshit16@iiserb.ac.in 9410067850
Ravi Kumar Mess Representative ravi16@iiserb.ac.in 8130607751
For Dining Hall 2 (Mess 2)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Gopal Kumar Mess President gopal16@iiserb.ac.in 7440827206
Ujjwal Jayswal Mess Coordinator ujjwal@iiserb.ac.in 9855992478
Divyasree CR Mess Representative divyasree16@iiserb.ac.in 7012755394
Srabana Biswas Mess Representative srabana16@iiserb.ac.in -
Temporary Students Cooperative Mess Management Committee (SCMMC) for Mess-3 (Dining Hall-3)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Saket Jain Mess President saket18@iiserb.ac.in 7047959056
Satyam Kumar Mess Coordinator satyam18@iiserb.ac.in 7530084348
Barsha Chakraborty Mess Representative barsha18@iiserb.ac.in 9111362804
Suman Sar Mess Representative sumansan@iiserb.ac.in 9522558307
Pratap kumar Mandal Mess Representative pratap16@iiserb.ac.in 9064670321
Gavit Vipin Rajendra Mess Representative vipin16@iiserb.ac.in 8903361665
For Dining Hall 3 (Mess 3)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Sriya Mallik Mess President sriya17@iiserb.ac.in 9109679676
Atul Kumar Rai Mess Coordinator atulk@iiserb.ac.in 9711658923
Rajnish Pratap Singh Mess Representative rajnish17@iiserb.ac.in 9109671816
Paersis Weslie Mess Representative paersis17@iiserb.ac.in 9340415276
Rahul Singh Mess Representative rahuls@iiserb.ac.in 8826620600
For Dining Hall 4 (Mess 4)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Chandan Upadhyay Mess President chandan18@iiserb.ac.in 9430271656
V Sai Samhitha Mess Coordinator vsais18@iiserb.ac.in 9550207328
Sajan Kumar Verma Mess Representative sajan18@iiserb.ac.in 7027958684
Pooja Joshi Mess Representative poojaj19@iiserb.ac.in 9540532837
Brijesh Singh Mehra Mess Representative brijesh19@iiserb.ac.in 9654471967
Preetika Verma Mess Representative preetika20@iiserb.ac.in 8219323534
For Dining Hall 5 (Mess 5)
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO
Gopal Kumar. Mess President gopal16@iiserb.ac.in 7440827206
Ujjwal Jayswal Mess Coordinator ujjwal16@iiserb.ac.in 9755992478
Srabana Biswas Mess Representative srabana16@iiserb.ac.in 9830456259
Divyasree CR Mess Representative divyasree16@iiserb.ac.in 7012755394
Aniket Sahoo Mess Representative saniket@iiserb.ac.in 7686080387